Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
861 Reviews
4.0 Average of 861 Reviews
  • Patricia Beirne
    1 day ago

    Very good

  • Teresa Cotton
    1 day ago

    Very helpful would recommend Ryan

  • Phillip Wilkinson
    3 days ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Phillip!

  • Sabah Jalal
    1 week ago

    I put my vauxhall insignia just lost money very bad

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Sorry to receive your rating although unsure of the exact reason - we would like to understand more and assist! Are you able to email us please? enquiries@wilsonandco.com Thank you

  • Jim Hynd
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the 5 star review Jim, all the best

  • Mr laughter
    1 week ago

    Amazing , the staff was EVER so friendly and were very helpful . OUTSTANDING

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Good Morning, thank you for the 5 stars and great review, we will pass it on to the team at Scunthorpe, regards,

  • Ian Russell
    1 week ago

    Nice staff good service thanks

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Morning Ian, thanks for the 5 Star review, see you again soon

  • Raymond Kitchen
    2 weeks ago

    Great service Jessica is a real gem,looked after me from start to finish. A pleasure meeting her.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Good Morning Raymond, many thanks for the 5 star review and great to read your comments about Jessica, we look forward to seeing you again, regards.

  • Dan
    2 weeks ago

    Since buying my car from this place I have had problems with them. At first I went to purchase a car on a Saturday and they told me to come back Monday as the guy I was dealing with wasn't in. I came back on the Monday and the car had been sold & was no longer available. In fairness to Raggi, he helped with this & sorted out a different car for me as close to the one I wanted he could get, I think he is the only sane person in the business. Currently I have just had my service/MOT completed, not only are the service department impossible to get hold of, (I've called 5/6 times this morning and gone to voicemail every time), I spoke to them yesterday and told them that the fixes would need to be completed this morning & the car delivered back as I need it for work, it is now past 10am & I still have no car. My job requires me to travel constantly and without a car it is impossible. I have called up and they have said all the fixes are done but they cannot get anyone to deliver it currently. It's been an absolute mess from the start, they even tried to charge me £80 for a temperature sensor, which is £20 from any parts places & a simple plug-in to fitAll in all, I would stay away from this place, I will never be coming back, their service is way too poor to deal with.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Hi Dan, thanks for providing the feedback although sorry to read it’s content. This will be referred to our Management team for comment. Thank you

  • Joanne taylor
    2 weeks ago

    Great service...professional, helpful and efficient. Will definitely return in the future.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Joanne, thanks for the 5 star review and look forward to seeing you again in the future, best regards.

  • Sharon Carnegie
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning, many thanks for the 5 Star review Sharon.

  • cmtef
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review!

  • Sandra Partington
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review, Sandra!

  • Shaun uk
    2 weeks ago

    Dropped a van of for service, met and delt with a friendly person at the desk. In and away in less than 10 mins.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the feedback - we have worked hard on our processes to minimise contact and time on site so it’s great to hear we are achieving this. We are always happy to help.

  • shaunkevin walsh
    3 weeks ago

    Very good service

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback - much appreciated. We are always here to help!

  • Mark Cottam
    3 weeks ago

    Issue with car sorted under warranty. Watching customers coming in and out seems like they have a lot of issues with newer cars.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Mark.

  • Mirabela Elisabeta
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Mirabela!

  • Jamie Gillatt
    3 weeks ago

    Great customer service specialy at short notice and ragi and crew brilliant staff

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Hi Jamie - thanks for the 5 star review!

  • Sikhulile Nyathi
    3 weeks ago

    Very professional staff.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback - it is much appreciated and we hope we can be of assistance in the future.

  • Jon Alston
    3 weeks ago

    Communication from start to finish was 10 out of 10. Nathan and Michael was brilliant to deal with, no headaches what so ever. Highly recommend

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning, thank you for your 5 star review Jon, I will pass your review onto Nathan and Michael and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • Chris Egan
    1 month ago

    I have just taken delivery of a used vehicle from them and the whole process was very smooth and pleasurable, I would certainly recommend them from the experience I have had.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thanks, Chris! We really appreciate your feedback and to know that all of the processes we have in place to handle these current times are effective and reassuring for our customers! Enjoy your vehicle and you know where we are if you need anything!

  • Christopher Wade
    1 month ago

    My wife and I purchase a 2018 Mokka X from Wilson's and Co Scunthorpe back in September 2019. The car was not ready on the pre arranged time and was rearranged for a later time to allow them to have a specialist to remove a small dink in the drivers door and to prep the car ready for collection (basically they had received our electronic payment for the car but had forgotten when we were going to Collect itUpon collection it was noticed the front wing appeared dull, it was obvious to me it had been repainted at some point, also a long light scratch down the passenger side hadn't been buffed out as agreed during the initial sale. Matt the sales person said both would polish up OK. In November 2019 it we noticed microblisters on the drivers front wing. We contacted Wilson's and they agreed to put it through their paint shop at Grimsby. The Cars wing was repainted and we collected it once completed. Unfortunately it was dark when we collected it and the next day we notice the bumper and drivers door was marked with what looked like sanding scratches. We decided not to take the car back for two reasons, the marks were minor and the whole process to get the wing repainted was traumatic considering the facts, dropping the car off from Lincoln and having to use a very small courtesy car. A month later December 2020 we noticed micro blistering on the front drivers wing again. It was repainted a second time at Wilson's paint shop in Grimsby and we collected it on the 18 January 2020. All seemed fine. This weekend (16 Jan 2021) we have noticed the micro blisters on the drivers front wing and its worse than beforeThe dilemma is do we take it back a third time for a repaint with the likely likelihood it will happen again? I don't often leave reviews but our experience with Wilson and Co has been a complete debacle. Once they have your money they're not really interested and treat you like a inconvenience. My advice is to avoid, there's better dealers out there who will offer you a superior service, its worth the extra miles. I would also add if you're thinking of having some vehicle paintwork done avoid Wilson's Accident Repair Centre / Fix Auto Grimsby UK. Update (2nd Feb 2021) Over two weeks have past since their response, no contact as stated in their reply (17th Jan 2021Clearly demonstrates their contempt for customers, poor attitude towards after sales service. Its obvious Wilson & Co have posted a response in a effort to be seen addressing the issue to persons reading our review, quite DECEITFUL.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    *Update* Apologies for the delay in updating here. Also for the delay in contacting you as promised below. Our Sales Manager, Steve, is now in contact with you and working to resolve this situation. Thank you for taking time to provide this feedback, although obviously disappointed to read its content. Please be assured this will be reviewed by senior management and we will be in touch shortly. Wilson & Co

  • Colin Harkness
    1 month ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd

    Good Morning Colin, many thanks for the 5 Stars, look forward to seeing you again.

  • Kdkd Seller
    1 month ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to provide this rating - much appreciated.

  • Phil Perrin
    1 month ago

    Took my car in for a recall issue, easy to book, quick service and polite staff.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist with? enquiries@wilsonandco.com *Updated: Thank you for the 5 stars!*

  • Alan Crawshaw
    1 month ago

    Very helpful great service many thanks.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Alan - it is our pleasure.

  • Samantha Gillibrand
    1 month ago

    Amazing place. So helpful. Friendly staff

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Hi Samantha - thank you for the 5 star review and kind words!

  • peter davies
    1 month ago

    took my car into wilsons to have it checked out my alarm was showing safeguard,,they asked me for the codes for the alarm,which i did not have the diagnostic check was carried out,but could not do any thing with out the codes,they told me to contact Vauxhall motors in luton,they told me i would have to get it from wilsons,the check out cost me £118,for a service i did not get,i have a Vauxhall Vectra estate 1.9dti sri 2009 model,i will not use this dealership again,i feel i was ripped off,paying for a service i did not get.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Good Morning Mr Davies, sorry to read your review, I will forward on to the Service Manager to investigate what has happened and we will be in touch in due course. Thank you

  • Trevor Chitty
    1 month ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Trevor!

  • Lanie cooper
    1 month ago

    Salesmen lovely, management needs changing, do NOT have customers best interest in place, will not be buying from again

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon, we've reviewed what happened regarding your recent purchase from us. We felt strongly at the time, as we still do now, that the deal on your new vehicle was unbeatable! We price our vehicles very competitively and as with any used car purchase, if concerns are brought to our attention we will rectify them and explain our standards. This was done by our Management Team and whilst we are sorry to receive your review, it does not alter our position. Your car is superb and we genuinely wish you very happy motoring.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.