Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
997 Reviews
4.0 Average of 997 Reviews
  • Phil Rigby
    18 hours ago

    Family have got 5 Zafiras 2 Astra's and 2 Corsas from here. Need I say more?! Oopsforgot the Grandland aswell!

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd

    Thank you for your amazing 5 Star review Phil, thank you for being part of the Co Family.

  • Paul Schofield
    2 days ago

    Super happy to sell me a brand new van however completely ignored 2 e-mails reference issues with it. I would avoid. I'm sure they'll react to this but isn't that evidence of too little too late! I'm going to my local Vauxhall Dealer to help, (which they've said they would). Wilson and CoAVOIDAn updateThey very quickly reacted to this review attempting to explain why they had or hadn't got back to me. Some of their explanations were correct, some where not. I'd still go elsewhere.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd

    Mr Schofield, I will forward your message to the team at Wilson & Co Bolton and ask them contact you directly. Are you able to forward emails that you’ve sent to enquiries@wilsonandco.com please? We can then understand how or who has ignored them. Thank you

  • Dale Couch
    6 days ago

    Brilliant

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 5 days ago

    Good Morning Dale, thank you for the 5 Star review, much appreciated

  • Paul Hinman
    6 days ago

    Really good, professional, friendly experience. Very pleased with work done.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 6 days ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review and kind feedback, Paul!

  • Amit Patel
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 6 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, best regards

  • David
    1 week ago

    Very friendly staff very helpful the place is very clean and tidy garage seems good had the MOT done and a service donehad the car cleaned but don't think very much of it found grease thumbprints on the paintwork seemed like he or she just cleaned the wheels that's about itbut would come back but just not allow them to clean the car afterwards!!!

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    UPDATE: I have spoken to the Service Manager and he has asked that you contact the site and they will arrange for you to come in so that your car can be cleaned again. I hope that is ok for you, best regards. Good Morning David, thank you for your review, I will forward on the Management and ask them to call you as I can assure you that our wash and vac service is usually excellent. As we don't have your surname here would you mind emailing your details to social@rjtkgroup.com, thank you

  • Frances jaines
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you for you excellent 5 Star review Frances, much appreciated

  • Leslie Axon
    2 weeks ago

    Combo in for service gave me car whilst mine was in. Excellent service by staff includìng dave

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Hi Leslie, thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted to see you are happy with the service provided for your Combo.

  • Francis Darbyshire
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Hi Francis, thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

  • Joesph Rotheram
    2 weeks ago

    After care for users of mobility cars absolutely dieabocil from personal experience

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    We are sorry to read your review and keen to understand more - can you email more detail to enquiries@wilsonandco.com or let us know when we could contact you? We regularly receive customer service awards from Motability and are one of their Premier Partners so would be keen to understand any issues. Thank you

  • Karl Hughes
    2 weeks ago

    Good service. Deal with us like a good business should

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Karl!

  • Linda Picksley
    2 weeks ago

    Parts guy didn't know what he was taking about. Had to visit twice to sort things out. Not recommended

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Sorry to read this. We always endeavour to work hard to get things right, so sorry to hear we haven’t on this occasion.

  • John Harrison
    2 weeks ago

    The service given by Paul in the parts department was excellent and I really appreciated his efforts.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review John, I will pass your comments on to Paul and the team, best regards

  • Karen GERNON
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Karen, please could you elaborate on your 1 Star review so we can assist you further? Thank you

  • Paul Mallalieu
    2 weeks ago

    Loving it, I even work there.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Paul

  • Peter T
    3 weeks ago

    I booked to have the tracking checked on my Vauxhall lease vehicle following a heavy curve bump and some indications of drift on the steering. I chose Wilson rather than another well known repair garage as I expected they would have the most up to date technology relevant to my vehicle. I had to wait 3 weeks or an appointment. It turns out that I needn't have bothered as all the service department did was to undertake a visual inspection which showed no visible damage. Despite this, their report still produced a 'recommendation' for tracking and wheel balance at just short of £200. When I questioned why they could not give a definitive assessment as to whether the work needed doing it was at this point it was explained that it had only ever been booked in for a visual inspection, something that was definitely not explained when I made the appointment. The manager I spoke to took the trouble to find out more information relating to the performance of the car since the incident and was helpful in outlining why the work probably DIDN'T need doing. But the whole appointment was largely a waste of time, it seems the objective is to produce the maximum amount of income from the minimum amount of work. I've had services and an MOT done here previously but, based on this, I wouldn't use Wilson again.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to outline the circumstances regarding your booking which has triggered this review. Our process is intended to ensure that we inspect a vehicle in order to accurately quote for work required. We will fully review what has happened here and will contact you. Thank you

  • jeff hoskins
    3 weeks ago

    Vehicle serviced, quickly.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thankyou for the 5* review, we are glad you are happy with the serviced received.

  • pauline wood
    3 weeks ago

    Great service as usual nothing to much trouble.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Afternoon Pauline, many thanks for the great 5 Star review, look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

  • John Gregan
    3 weeks ago

    Matthew white was spot on

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Hi John, Thanks for your great review, I will forward to Matthew and the team, best regards

  • Christine Pendlebury
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Christine, thank you for the 5 Star review, much appreciated.

  • Anthony Shaw
    3 weeks ago

    Really nice staff eager to please made buying a car a pleasant experience, they explained everything you need to know.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd

    Thank you, Anthony! We do aim to please and it’s great to be recognised for our efforts! Thank you for choosing Wilson and Co!

  • Karl Andrew Greenhalgh Greenhalgh
    3 weeks ago

    Always excellent service from Mick Cliff and the whole team at the Bolton branch Manchester Rd.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review, Karl - we are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided. We will be sure to pass on your kind words!

  • Laurel Davey
    3 weeks ago

    We had a great experience with Wilson & Co, and specifically Amanda. Amanda went above and beyond to ensure we had a great experience, from the first phone call to following up to checking how we were getting on with the car. I'd highly recommend Wilson & Co and will definitely come back again in the future.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review, Laurel! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Amanda and the team - thank you again and see you again in the future!

  • Sheila Mendillo
    3 weeks ago

    DISGUSTING SERVICEThis is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with in my 55 years of purchasing a vehicle. NO SERVICE AT ALL DONT RETURN CALLS AT ALLI SPENT AN ENTIRE DAY CHACING MY OWN MONEY

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Hi Sheila - we are disappointed to read your review and will be passing this onto the dealership to investigate. We will update this review in due course, thank you. *UPDATE - Hi Sheila, we have tried to get in touch with yourself to discuss the situation in more detail, but haven't managed to as yet. We would love the opportunity to discuss the issues you have been having with yourself, so we can do our best to rectify this. Thank you.

  • Scott Middleton
    4 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    Afternoon Scott, I will forward to the Management at Grimsby for review but could you please email social@rjtkgroup.com with more detail on your 1 star review, thanks

  • d a v i d
    4 weeks ago

    Easy purchase of a car,but after service was terrible.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    Hi David, thanks for the 4 stars we are glad you are happy with the easy hassle free purchase of your new car. Obviously i am concerned you haven't had the best after service if you want to contact me directly i ll look into this for you. Steve.drysdale@wilsonandco.com

  • John Thompson
    1 month ago

    All staff very helpful and friendly

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, John!

  • Harm Van Dyk
    1 month ago

    Very good nice people good service.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to leave your feedback!

  • Adam Barnard
    1 month ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thank you, Adam!

  • Andrzej R
    1 month ago

    Very nice service.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Andrzej!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.