Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1062 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1062 Reviews
  • steven hayes
    6 hours ago

    just to say i have bought 4 brand new cars in the past from grimsby and the sales people seem to know what they are doing but on 14 /1/22 the sales assistant charlie snell DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT AS HE TOLD ME THAT THERE WAS A EX DEMO AND IT CAME WITH REVERSING SENORS AS STANDARD AND NO SCRATCHES WHICH WAS A FALSE STATMENT AS HE SENT ME A VIDEO OF THE CAR BUT DID NOT SHOW THE SCRATCHES BUT I TOOK IS WORD FOR IT AND SIGNED UP FOR THE CAR WHEN I GET HOME AND LOOKED OVER IT I SEEN THE SCRATCHES SO I ASKED HIM GET THE SCRATCHES OUT WHICH HE DID BUT THE REAR SENSORS DO NOT WORK AS THEY SHOULD AND HEAR IT COMES IT COMES WHEN I TOOK IT BACK AND I ONLY HAD THE CAR 2 HOURS HE SAID HE DID NOT SAY IT WAS A EX DEMO AND THEY WOULD NOT DO ANY THINK SO I AM LEFT WITH SENSORS NOT WORKING ON ONE SIDESO BE CAREFUL OF WHAT HE SAYS TO YOU HAVE SOME ONE WITH YOU AS A WITTNESS

  • Tomasz Minicz
    1 day ago

    Very Friendly and efficient service

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 hours ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Tomasz, Bernard will be very pleased to read it, regards

  • Ahmend London
    2 days ago

    Happy to do business

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 hours ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Ahmend, much appreciated

  • Nick Underwood ;-)
    2 days ago

    Too expensive

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Nick, could you advise us on what exactly you think is too expensive, thank you.

  • Mary Mcgregor
    5 days ago

    Our car was bought almost 18 months ago. Sales man rang to see how it was going, told him we were still unhappy that the stains on the back seat had not come out. Been down and they have recleaned it again, just have to see if it comes up OK. Very helpful team in Scunthorpe

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Mary, so glad the team at Scunthorpe could assist you, don't hesitate to get in contact again if there is anything we can help with moving forward, best regards.

  • Chris Heys
    6 days ago

    Change of staff makes a far better experience

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 days ago

    Thanks for your 5 star review, Chris!

  • Jonathan Baker
    1 week ago

    Friendly and efficient service

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Mr Baker, glad we could help.

  • Taffy 068
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 4 Star review Taffy, much appreciated

  • Steve Potts
    1 week ago

    Staff friendly, took car in before 8.00 for a service and fault, didn't get back until gone 5.00. Hope they don't start doing fast food.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback. At the point of booking we are more than happy to discuss alternative transport required or services such as a lift home and also any time requirements that we need to meet. Depending on an individual customers need we will tailor the flow of work into the workshop. We are more than happy to review your booking if you would like to provide your details or discuss with you how to make future bookings more satisfactory - please email enquiries@wilsonandco.com - Thank you

  • William Parkinson
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Good Morning Mr Parkinson, sorry to see your rating. We’d like to help if we can - is there anything we can do? Enquiries@wilsonandco.com Thank you

  • chris pogson
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star rating Mr Pogson, if you have any further requirements don't hesitate to ask, regards

  • garry hcfc
    1 week ago

    Second car we have purchased from wilsons ,,excellent customer service from start to finish .many thanks Marcus and the rest of the team ..highly recommend using this garage

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the excellent 5 Star review Garry, I will pass on to the team, best wishes

  • Caroline Gower
    1 week ago

    Such a smooth and fast sale. Absolutely love my car. Got a lovely surprise of a delivery of flowers. Wayne Gardener couldn't of been anymore helpful from start to finish.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Good Morning Caroline, thank you so much for your glowing 5 Star review, I will ensure the team receive your comments and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any more assistance.

  • Alan Wood
    2 weeks ago

    I reserved this car at 7.15 am and paid the £99 reserve fee. I received an emailcongratulations this car is reserved for you and nobody else can get their hands on itAs instructed, I waited for their call to find out the next step. No call came so I rang the garage who said the car is available for viewing and set off on an hours journey to view. About 25 min into our journey the garage rang to say the car had gone4 different stories by 3 different people were fabricated saying it when it had actually been sold. They also tried to blame it on their internet not updating but it was soon taken off once they realised their mistakeThe worst was not loosing the car but the stuttering clearly obviously lying phone calls. If you want a garage to leave a bitter taste this is the garage for you good luck.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    We are sorry to read your comments and completely understand your frustration with what has happened. The conversation you have had with our Sales Manager hopefully clarified the situation and whilst disappointing that errors have been made, they have been made inadvertently and were corrected as soon as the issue was highlighted. Whilst it is also disappointing that you did not receive contact prior to your call, it transpires that time was being taken to ascertain what had happened as not everyone would be able to gain the insight and as you are now aware, an administrative error led to the vehicle being advertised at a much lower price. It was simply not actually for sale - it had been sold and was being re-invoiced - but the error led to it being advertised. Again, we understand your frustration and apologise for the unintentional upset caused.

  • Andy Kinsey
    2 weeks ago

    Great customer service

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you, Andy - much appreciated!

  • Paul Sheridan
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Jordan. He is new to Wilson and Co but made the process easy and nice to talk to Found the car I needed and within days it arrived. All done over Christmas too.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    So lovely to read this - we are very proud of Jordan and he will be so pleased to read this. Thank you for choosing Wilson and Co and for taking the time to provide this feedback!

  • lil mo jo
    2 weeks ago

    Staff are so friendly and helpful

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd

    Thank you very much for the 5 stars!

  • Alan Benson
    2 weeks ago

    Great

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much - always here to help!

  • darkwolf 666
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star rating, best wishes

  • Pat Woolliss
    2 weeks ago

    Good efficient service DANIEL VERY HELPFUL

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd

    Thank you for your 5 Star rating and review Pat, much appreciated

  • Sc Iron
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thank you!

  • deanO F (Dean0)
    3 weeks ago

    Most of cars don't have prices on.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Hi there - thanks for the feedback. Our stock is priced and unsure which vehicles weren’t showing - is there one in particular you were looking at? We’d like to help! enquiries@wilsonandco.com

  • Anna Morrow
    4 weeks ago

    Awful experience once they have your money, avoid! No one is willing to sort out the mess they made, we still have no V5 over two months after finally receiving the car, which was a nightmare in its self. Avoid like the plague, shark like practice.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    Our management team are aware of your concerns and will be in contact today. Thank you

  • Terry Huish
    4 weeks ago

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 3 Star review Terry, we are interested to know why we didn't get a higher star rating and if you would like to email us on social@wilsonandco.com with an explanation we will investigate and get back to you, regards.

  • Keith Morrow
    1 month ago

    Appalling customer service. The car is great, the customer service experience is terrible. Two months after buying the car, no V5. Unanswered emails, the manger is alwaysin a meetingphone calls not returned. Total lack of customer care and indifference to customer concerns. Once they have your money don’t expect to hear from this dealership again! Avoid.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Mr Morrow, I believe you have spoken to the Sales Manager at Bolton and have a follow up call today so hopefully your V5 issue will be rectified, regards.

  • Gez Mason
    1 month ago

    Nice cars

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 4 Star review Gez, best wishes

  • John Wilkinson
    1 month ago

    First class

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    Many thanks for your 5 Star rating John, best wishes for the New Year

  • Chris Daubney
    1 month ago

    Parts service ok but waited 10 minutes to be served

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thanks for your 4 Star review Chris, I will feedback your comments to the parts team.

  • Craig McGuire
    1 month ago

    Want to say a huge thank you to Hannah at Wilson and Co Grimsby for delivering an outstanding service and also sitting me into a Vauxhall Grandland X almost seamlessly. When I arrived Hannah greeted me with professionalism, but also she was just polite. Hannah did not rush, push, persuade, but just answered all questions I had. When I was involved in a car collision my new car (sods law) Wilson and Co was my first choice...Let it be yours as well. Once again huge thank you to Hannah, and also the rest of Wilson and Co Grimsby. Great cars at a great price.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Good Morning Craig, thank you for the 5 Star Review and so glad Hannah could get you sorted with a New car and assist in everything post purchase, much appreciated

  • bryan straw
    1 month ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Good Morning Bryan, sorry to see your rating - are you able to provide any further insight? enquiries@wilsonandco.com

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.