Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
927 Reviews
4.0 Average of 927 Reviews
  • Maria Young
    8 hours ago
  • Lincoln Thurman
    13 hours ago

    Great people great customer service

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 12 hours ago

    Many thanks for the great review and 5 stars, Lincoln! Much appreciated - we are always here to help!

  • Matthew Poulton
    15 hours ago

    Purchased my second car from wilson and co, both times fantastic service from ryan pick, extremely friendly and passionate about getting me the car I required while keeping it in my budget. Very happy.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 12 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Matthew, thank you for your great review and for being a regular customer at Wilson and Co Grimsby, so glad Ryan could assist you and don't hesitate in contacting us again if you require anything, regards

  • Shaun Carss
    3 days ago

    Good prices and very nice

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 days ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Shaun!

  • GLEN VANDERHYDE
    5 days ago

    Accurate & good clear navigation

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 days ago

    Thanks for your 5 Star review Glen, cheers

  • Shane Norcliffe-flear
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Shane!

  • malcolm platt
    1 week ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Malcolm, we are disappointed to see your 2 star review and not aware of any issues? We would be grateful for any further insight - enquiries@wilsonandco.com or please call Bernard on 01257 262255. Thank you

  • Kathryn McAndrew
    1 week ago

    Given one star as the receptionist was polite but no help. Maybe because we stated it was regarding motability vehicle, there was no-one available to speak to. Wouldn't even let us see the boot space and inside size (important as grandson needs specialist pushchair and will need wheelchair soon). Will never go here for anything!

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    We are disappointed to read your review regarding today's visit. It is far from ideal that no-one was available to assist - however also unavoidable if the team were all busy. Either way this should have been explained to manage your expectations of how soon someone would be available and we are sorry if this hasn't happened - something we will review. We are a key partner with Motability and our award winning Motability team work very hard to achieve this. Our current Covid Guidelines mean that all vehicles are sanitised and locked. They are only opened once a member of the team is present so that we can control this process and to protect all staff and customers. We do appreciate you disappointment and should you wish to give us another chance, we can make an appointment at your convenience. Thank you

  • Penny Cummins
    2 weeks ago

    We recently had problems with our Vauxhall breaking down in Mablethorpe. RAC unable to fix it so took it to this dealership. After a week and half of tests they managed to get our car fixed thank goodness. Emily in the service department was an absolute godsend. She kept us up to date with progress and was so polite and helpful throughout the wait. I had recently had some bad news and this was added stress which I couldn't really deal with and due to Emily's manner and kindness she made the wait so much less stressful. Thank you again Emily, you are a credit to the company.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Penny, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, we are so glad we could diagnose and fix your car and I will pass your comments on to Emily in service. Look forward to seeing you again soon and don't hesitate to contact us if you need any other assistance, best regards.

  • Denis Cudahy
    2 weeks ago

    Very helpful staff, will definitely be back

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Denis, look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Rachel Spencer
    2 weeks ago

    We

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Rachel, we are disappointed to see your 2 star review, would you be able to email enquiries@wilsonandco.com and give us more feedback, thankyou

  • Nigel Poyser
    2 weeks ago

    Seat Leon damaged and poorly repaired for sale.. should never been on forcourt when viewed said they would sort it out but that's no way to sell cars

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback. From time to time we display our vehicles prior to full preparation being completed. It’s not standard practice but sometimes the car is too good to wait around the back whilst our busy workshops process everything! We are open and honest with customers who we know are coming to view the vehicle if this is the case. We also go through a checklist with customers to confirm the work that will be completed prior to handover. We remain extremely busy and are selling record numbers of cars and are sorry that we haven’t been able to welcome you to our family.

  • Martin Bell
    2 weeks ago

    Very disappointed with the service My friend received to be honest. Picked his car up and it was very poorly presented to him. Apparently they do not have a professional valeting team in a main dealer just car washers. Book your ideas up Wilson & co.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    We are disappointed to read your comments and hard to investigate without knowing the customer and vehicle concerned. We absolutely have a valeting team who work on the presentation of our new and used cars and if a vehicle has been handed over and this is not satisfactory or up to our high standards, we would hope this has been discussed with the relevant team so that it can be rectified? If this is regarding a vehicle brought in for a service - we do carry out a wash and vac as part of the work. This is not intended to be a full valet. Again, if there are any concerns, we need to know and put this right. We would be grateful if you could ask your friend to contact us to discuss because we would like to put things right and we would not want anyone to be disappointed. Thank you enquiries@wilsonandco.com Or contact his Sales Executive or the Service Team on 01472 290290

  • P BH (Bazzer)
    2 weeks ago

    Massively overpriced

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 2 weeks ago

    Good afternoon, that’s interesting feedback and certainly something we would appreciate some more information on? We price check daily and your message has just prompted me to look at our Autotrader adverts where we are shown how effective our pricing is against the same vehicles for sale either locally or nationally. Of the 31 vehicles currently advertised - 21 are listed as a GREAT price, 6 are listed as a LOW price. There are 4 that currently have no analysis. Again, if the feedback is on new cars - we tweak the national offers to be even more competitive. Please email enquiries@wilsonandco.com and let us know a bit more because this really isn’t feedback that we would expect to get for the quality of vehicles we supply. Thank you

  • Angela Black
    3 weeks ago

    Purchased a car from here only a couple of weeks ago and the heated seats do not work. Had no assistance after reporting the fault and had to take my car to another dealership to find out that the heated seat elements require replacing.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Angela, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback which is disappointing to read. Please email your contact details to social@wilsonandco.com and I will forward your review to our Management Team who will look into this and contact you directly. Regards, Wilson and Co

  • Samantha Roberts
    3 weeks ago

    Wilson & Co Bolton were really helpful and I'd recommend them because the salesman was fantastic. Easy to speak to and so very friendly one of the best experiences in buying a car I have ever had. I was shown how the interior works in the car I would buy again and recommend family and friends

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your fantastic 5 Star review Samantha, much appreciated and look forward to welcoming your family and friends to the business.

  • Colin Robinson
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service can't fault it

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Colin, thanks for the brilliant 5 Star review, much appreciated

  • Fred Brumby
    3 weeks ago

    Usual efficient service with willing and cheerful staff.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 Star review Fred, always a pleasure to see you, thanks

  • Karen Clark
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly staff. Clean facilities.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 3 weeks ago

    Afternoon Karen, thank you for your 5 Star review, glad we could be of help, regards

  • Alan Shaw
    4 weeks ago

    We bought a beautifully presented car from Wilson & Co. Chorley. this week. Absolutely perfect Service from Charlie Thornley, well presented documentation and information about everything to do with dealing with anything we may require. An absolute pleasure !!

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Alan, thank you so much for your glowing 5 Star review of Charlie and Chorley! So glad we could source you your perfect car and look forward to seeing you again in the future, regards

  • Michael Washington
    1 month ago

    Purchased astra two weeks ago .Matt white looked after me and my wife he really professional all the way through buying process could not fault the service I had would buy again and recommend

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Michael, thanks for the 5 Star review, we will pass this on to Matt and happy driving in your Astra, cheers

  • Cherie Manning
    1 month ago

    Great service & love my new car.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Good Morning Cherie, thanks for the 5 star review and so glad you love your new car, please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any other assistance, regards

  • John Ramsey
    1 month ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review John

  • Mark Dickinson
    1 month ago

    As always, very professional and helpful.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Good Morning Mark, thank you for your 5 Star review, so glad we could assist you and we are always here to help if you require anything else.

  • Mike Lowe
    1 month ago

    Nice friendly staff and atmosphere. However the hot beverage machine wasn't in use due to the covid guidelines...which is no excuse Lol.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thanks for your 5 Star review Mike, not long until we can offer hot drinks!!

  • r r
    1 month ago

    After a minor bump with some bodywork damaged, I left my car with Wilson an co Bolton for around 4 months. The bodywork was finished however I picked my car up with a temperature fault, a tyre pressure warning fault also the front end creaks when turning/driving. These problems where not here before the accident or after, only after my car had been in with them. They refuse to fix what they damaged and have wiped their hands clean of it. I do not want my car to go back with them as I don't want any more problems with, will not be using them again. So the reply from Wilson and co was nonsense, never heard anything from them.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Hi, we are concerned to see your review and rating and we are now looking into this further. The review has been passed on to management.Thank you.

  • Graham Priestley
    1 month ago

    Helpful staff.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review Graham, if you have any other requirements don't hesitate to get in touch.

  • Paulina Glembin
    1 month ago
    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the 5 Star review Paulina, much appreciated.

  • Dave Ashton
    1 month ago

    Very fair used car prices staff very helpful unfortunately not a lot of room to park

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Hi Dave, thank you for the feedback. We will review the comments about parking. We have been extremely busy, however when we re-developed the site we did massively increase customer parking so am sorry that this has been an issue for you. Best wishes

  • Robb2000
    1 month ago

    Wilson & Co Bolton were very professional in the way that they dealt with me, Longin explained everything to me in a clear manner which was easy to understand, I never once felt I was being rushed into a decision and so was able to pick the car that was right for me.

    Response from Wilson and Co (Motor Sales) Ltd 1 month ago

    Hi Robb, thank you for your 5 star review, I will pass your comments onto Longin, cheers

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.